Other News

The Weighting Game, weight management How & Why

The Weighting Game, weight management How & Why

Jose Ramirez signs multi-year extension with Top Rank

Jose Ramirez signs multi-year extension with Top Rank

By Barry Holbrook: WBA/WBC light welterweight champion Jose Ramirez (25-0, 17 KOs) has signed a multi-year extension with his promoters… Read more »

Joshua’s nutritionist laughs off weight transformation

Joshua’s nutritionist laughs off weight transformation

By Charles Brun: Anthony Joshua’s nutritionist Mark Ellison laughs at the talk going around that AJ has lost a massive… Read more »

Navarrete vs  De Vaca Weights & Photos

Navarrete vs De Vaca Weights & Photos

LIVE on ESPN at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT – Undercard Streaming on ESPN+ at 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT… Read more »

Midnight Mania! Jones Angered By Sonnen’s ‘Amazing Imagination’

Midnight Mania! Jones Angered By Sonnen’s ‘Amazing Imagination’

Photo by David Dermer/Diamond Images/Getty Images Bringing you the weird and wild from the world of MMA each and every… Read more »

Assuncao Fighting For Family At UFC 241

Assuncao Fighting For Family At UFC 241

Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC The road to being a great fighter is a selfish one, so Raphael Assuncao… Read more »